THE ARTISAN MARKET AT ANVIL CENTER


The Artisan Market AT ANVIL CENTER
IN CONJUNCTION WITH the Columbia strEAT Food Truck Festival
New Westminster, Next event: Summer 2018


LIST OF VENDORS:

1st R.O.W. Estate Winery www.1row.ca
Amo Tierra Botanicals www.amotierrabotanicals.com
Auntie's Knitting www.auntiesknitting.com
Barrelhouse Brine www.barrelhousebrineco.com
Bearclaw Jewelry www.bearclawjewelry.com
Bree Eagle-Salt Spring Artisan Vinegar www.saltspringvinegar.com
Campbells Honey & Meadery www.bchoney.com
Carolyn Bruce Designs www.carolynbrucedesigns.ca
Cedar and Stain Www.etsy.com/shop/cedarandstain
Coconama Chocolate www.coconama.com
Crowsnest Winery www.crowsnestvineyards.com
Dageraad Brewing http://dageraadbrewing.com
Darcy Douglas
Darrell Thorne www.facebook.com/ThorneIYS
Dawn Mackehnie Designs www.dawnmacdesigns.com
Dogwood Brewing http://www.dogwoodbrew.com/
Donal Hebner http://donalhebner.com/
Dragon Mist Distillery http://dragonmistdistillery.com
Elise Lew Designs www.elisedesigns.com
For the Love of ... etsy.com/shop/fortheloveofapronsco
Hannah Fairbrother/ Kindred Coast Designs www.kindredcoast.com
Inspiration Soap Co www.inspirationsoap.com
Jar Girl, The www.thejargirl.com
Jerk Store, The www.jerkstore.ca
Liber Farm www.liberfarm.com


Loving the Bling http://www.lovingthebling.ca/
Map it www.mapacity.ca
Nadine Nevitt & Co www.nadinenevittandco.com
Nan's Crafts
Old Order Distilling Co www.oldorderdistilling.ca
O.M.G Accessories
Phillips Soda Works http://phillipssoda.com
Raphael's Gourmet Foods http://www.raphaelsgourmet.com
Red Lemon Natural Living www.red-lemon.ca
Roaming Artist, The www.roamingartistvancouver.com
Rocky Creek Winery www.rockycreekwinery.ca
Sandi Dahl
Sharon Leung www.sharonleung.ca
Sherley Ferreira
Similkameen www.similkameenwild.com
Sons of Vancouver Distillery http://sonsofvancouver.ca/
Sriracha Revolver Hot Sauce www.sriracharevolver.com
Stones & Weave
TLC Cozy Bags